Suki
(The Awesome Gay Joltik)
The Awesome Gay Joltik


Registration Date: 07-09-2013
Date of Birth: 03-05-1997 (20 years old)
Local Time: 01-19-2018 at 08:10 PM
Status: Offline

Suki's Forum Info
Joined: 07-09-2013
Last Visit: 04-05-2014, 10:30 PM
Total Posts: 67 (0.04 posts per day | 0.24 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 6 (0 threads per day | 0.42 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 1 Day, 7 Hours, 34 Minutes, 49 Seconds
Members Referred: 1
Reputation: 2 [Details]

Suki's Contact Details
Email: Send Suki an email.
  
Additional Info About Suki
Gender: Male
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Bio: Well, I am male and gay though not many people now that. Most of my friends do but I'm still relatively "in the closet" (though as you can tell I don't care if people on the internet know.) Honestly, I don't really care if anyone knows. My brother is also gay and some people actually assume I'm gay A) my brother, who is my twin, is gay which has nothing to do with the fact that I'm gay, B) I'm a dancer and C) I take no interest in girls. Anyway, aside from that I am 16 years old, though i haven't gotten my L yet. Also, I have a huge crush on this straight guy that is kind of depressing because he is almost definitely straight (he's dating my brothers best friend) and he graduated so I probably won't ever see him again (though I have his phone number and text him quite often). But yeah... I live in BC (Go Canada, eh?) and have a twin brother and two sisters who are also twins. I am a dancer and want to be on SYTYCD when I grow up. I absolutely adore Pink. She is one of the best artists in the world and I wish I was her backup dancer and got to know her. I have three dogs, all the same breed (Japanese Chins), and yeah... not much else to talk about...
RPG Profile: http://pokemonturquoise.com/showthread.php?tid=350
Current Adventure: http://pokemonturquoise.com/showthread.php?tid=363

Suki's Signature
[Image: sukibanner.png]

Dream Team

[sp=osgrave][sp=chaszin][sp=josuche][sp=caslot][sp=galaraud][sp=noperajina]